Home

“Exhibitions are a moment of hesitation for me, I’m looking internally at what I do so that I can grow again. then there are the products that I’m known for, like the water bottle for instance, that have sold very well, but these projects for me arereally more about the meaning of ‘why we produce them’. I’m always trying to do things with minimum resources but at the same time achieve the maximum civilising effects. Ultimately I’m looking for a ‘system’ that can let me approach the work that I do with some degree of logic and intelligence.”

ross lovegrove interview excerpt from http://www.designboom.com

www.zlgdesign.com

Leave a Reply

